Natracare Organic Cotton Ultra Pads with Wings Super (12)

Natracare Organic Cotton Ultra Pads with Wings Super (12)
Natracare Organic Cotton Ultra Pads with Wings Super (12)
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R62.00
  • Pack of 12
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

19 out of 20 people would recommend this product

11/05/2019, By Miss H
The most comfortable pad I have ever used leaving no odure when its time for a change.
Whish I knew about this product from my teens.
22/04/2019, By Ruth
These pads are the best. They are absorbent, comfortable and best of all fragrance free, so no irritation. The glue is also good, so on dry days they will stay put the whole day.
11/03/2019, By Corné
I'm kind of torn when it comes to these pads... I simply love how soft they are and the fact that they don't cause any irritation for my extremely sensitive skin, is just amazing. However, the stickiness is almost none existent. I want to give these 5/5 but having to worry about the pad staying in place while I go about my day is not exactly my idea of fun...
05/03/2019, By Varsha
perfect alternative- the stickiness is an issue but i only had that once- the other times it worked perfectly. i used the super ones and they were great for my needs
21/02/2019, By Mieke
Used them for two years, but my last two orders have left me disappointed. The pads do not stick to my underwear (I tried different materials) and I can't go a few hours without it twisting and leaking or moving out of position. Won't use again.
08/01/2019, By Zita
I love these sanitary pads. Since using them has not had the discomfort I had from using regular pads.
07/12/2018, By RP
I buy the super and the regular. Both great.
11/11/2018, By Robyn
Very comfortable and thin. Great quality, no irritation.
13/09/2018, By Keteaze
Love the fact that there is no plastic. You can move around freely without that dreaded noise the plastic ones can make at times. Even the wrapper. It is also really thin and super comfortable. I can honestly say that this was one if the first times I didn’t feel like I’m wearing it. The size, however, is not as long as I thought it would be for the absorbency indicated. It is more expensive, but the quality is better for me. I was impressed with Natracare and will continue to use this product.
07/08/2018, By Monique
I've been using the natracare range for years (along with cloth pads which i added lately) - these are the same as the regular ones, just a bit longer - a bit long for my liking but a good sub when the regulars are out of stock.
Absorbs well. I just wish the sticky parts on the wings would sometimes stick a bit better, once in a while they come a bit loose and would stick on my thigh which is really annoying. Rarely happens though so not a huge issue.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout