Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Good Life Brahmi – Memory/Concentration

Good Life Brahmi – Memory/Concentration
Good Life Brahmi – Memory/Concentration
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R159.00
  • 200g
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

05/04/2021, By Tash
Great product.
24/11/2020, By Torres
Great
24/01/2020, By Quest
Wow
03/06/2019, By Karen
Awesome product. Easily blending into my smoothie. Mind feels more clear. Ideal for everyday use.
29/05/2019, By Thea
Started using Brahmi a week ago! Wonderful supplement, and the taste is easily masked in my morning smoothie and golden milk!
16/08/2018, By Jubiejooo
I have taken it once and it immediately made me neauseas. This was followed by sharp random pains in my abdomen, and then the next morning an upset stomach, had a mild headache for two days after. I took a little less than half a teaspoon and my body rejected it. I have lyme disease which flares up when my immune system is compromised, i noticed my symptoms started up again after months of them being dormant a few hours after taking brahmi. I've since read studies that this plant is able to absorb many heavy metals from pollution in the air and soil even with organic farming practices. Although I love this brand I don't recommend this product.
10/09/2017, By Karin
I don't mind the taste at all, and it is a lovely supplement.
13/06/2017, By Dorian
I have been taking Brahmi for about 10 days now and I can feel the difference with my focus and concentration at work. I would definitely recommend Brahmi!
26/03/2015, By Gillian
The smell and taste is horrible, I try hide it in my smoothies!
11/03/2015, By Chene
Ive tried this product and I am unable to ingest it. Ive taken it with juice, but even within juice (as instructed) it tastes vulgar.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout