Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)

Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)
Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R205.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 19 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

16/09/2020, By Lorraine
The serum is lightweight does not clog pores, I have noticed a significant reduction in my breakouts within two weeks, and it has evened out my complexion very. Finally, a product that delivers on its promise.
14/06/2020, By Dirk
My girlfriend really struggles with acne, even on 22. This really helps a lot with when she gets breakouts. She puts it on when she does and it really prevents the pimple from developing.
23/05/2020, By Melusi
Best oil for stubborn acne spots
16/05/2020, By Lisa
I have been using it for about 12 days now and I am loving it. Pimples are slowly vanishing
16/04/2020, By alyx
fantasic ingredients! absorbs really well into my skin
08/04/2020, By Jeanie
Great for my acne prone skin! And the fact that it removed ance marks is a more than welcomed bonus!
I use it with a jade roller so that it absorbs all the way through my skin...I love it.
10/04/2019, By Ant
Love it!
Smell is clean and fresh reminds me of tea tree!
Absorbs well and you just use one squirt so will last long!
09/04/2019, By Fay
Love this stuff. Also received it as a sample, love the smell and left my face feeling rejuvenated, firm and radiant. Will definitely recommend it.
02/01/2019, By Sindy
Got this as a ample in my last order and was pleasantly surprised. It works really well even on oily skin.
I rated it 1 star less because of the smell - first time I tried it on I had to wipe it off underneath my nose as I couldn't stand the smell. It has an egg-ish? smell that most people wouldn't mind at all.
20/11/2018, By liz
best adult acne product i have used so far. difference seen in a week

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout