Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)

Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)
Just Pure Purifying Serum (Anti-Acne)
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R205.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 7 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

16 out of 17 people would recommend this product

29/04/2021, By Jay
This serum has become a staple in my skincare routine. I struggle with adult acne and this serum has helped to keep breakouts at bay. Its very moisturising and adds a beautiful glow to my skin.
07/04/2021, By Krispy
The product seems to work for controlling my acne. Too early to tell if it will help with acne scars. The serum is not too oily and absorbs nicely into the skin. However, the only let down for me is the smell! It smells really bad that I even struggle to fall asleep with it on my face. If only the serum had an appealing smell, I would be very happy with the product.
28/03/2021, By Cathy
This has really improved my daughter's skin. Using this, she has been able to streamline her beauty regime & cut out the use of toner altogether. An incredible & pure product!
21/12/2020, By Di
Lovely as a purifying facial massage oil and for removing make-up. My skin produces a good amount of oil so I wouldn't use it as a serum under a moisturiser for example; I've done it once or twice but it left my skin feeling a bit too oily.
19/12/2020, By K
5/5
16/09/2020, By Lorraine
The serum is lightweight does not clog pores, I have noticed a significant reduction in my breakouts within two weeks, and it has evened out my complexion very. Finally, a product that delivers on its promise.
14/06/2020, By Dirk
My girlfriend really struggles with acne, even on 22. This really helps a lot with when she gets breakouts. She puts it on when she does and it really prevents the pimple from developing.
23/05/2020, By Melusi
Best oil for stubborn acne spots
16/05/2020, By Lisa
I have been using it for about 12 days now and I am loving it. Pimples are slowly vanishing
16/04/2020, By alyx
fantasic ingredients! absorbs really well into my skin

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout