Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Sceletia Honeybush with Sceletium Tea

Sceletia Honeybush with Sceletium Tea
Sceletia Honeybush with Sceletium Tea
Rating:
39 reviews Add review
R60.00
  • 20 Teabags
In stock | 79 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 39 reviews

38 out of 39 people would recommend this product

07/10/2020, By Leigh
Good tasting, calming tea
28/08/2020, By Yolande
Great for a night-time tea or even when you are done with work for the day. Relaxing, and you can feel the positivity it creates within.
20/08/2020, By Martie
I love this tea. Been using it for years, on and off. Love the taste, and it makes me happy. What a bonus
12/08/2020, By Archeninja
Absolutely tasteful and lovely.
06/08/2020, By NP
This is one of my favorite teas for a while now, it's calming, it tastes good and it's affordable. I tend to bulk buy whenever I order because it really is an everyday calming and soothing feel good tea
24/07/2020, By Kristina
Love the taste of this tea! As far as it's stress-relieving properties go, I am still unsure about the overall efficacy. The second time I had the tea, it seemed to have a huge effect on me, almost like taking a sleeping pill. But every other time I have used it since then, I didn't notice any prominent effect on my mood.
09/07/2020, By Diane
only had this tea for 3 days and i love it, great taste and sleeping better already.
15/06/2020, By Kate
Great tea, nice flavour and soothing
07/05/2020, By Elder
Sublime
01/05/2020, By Ash
Special flavor combination.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout