Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Vibrant Health Super Natural Vitamin C

Vibrant Health Super Natural Vitamin C
Vibrant Health Super Natural Vitamin C
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R429.00
  • 60 Capsules
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

11 out of 12 people would recommend this product

01/01/2021, By Maisha
Best vitamin & great delivery
03/06/2020, By Lydia
Good product
11/05/2020, By Venessa
A Brilliant product especially during this covid 19 time!
25/02/2020, By Lorraine
It’s the best vitamin C I’ve tried.
30/10/2019, By Gill
Great vitamin C. Easily absorbed and effective. This product gives a real immune boost.
03/08/2019, By Chelle
This is a very good vitamin C source. Using it for my husbands adrenal fatigue and it definately makes a difference to his energy levels. Will highly recommend.
23/12/2018, By Rene
The product is good but the online capsule or more online but the bottle says 2 capsules.
30/12/2017, By Charmain
I'm very impressed with this natural Vit. C. I've been using it for a short time, but the ingredients are impressive and it's natural! Love it!
10/06/2017, By Anne
Great non-synthetic, food based vitamin C!! Love the Vibrant Health products! Definitely recommending!
17/01/2016, By Jan
So glad I got hold of this from FTN! Was looking for a pure whole food molecule Vitamin C product and this one seems to be one of the best available. There are even additional very beneficial nutrients added with the Vit C which is a bonus. Along with my Superfoods Camu Camu I am sorted for the next 12 months.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout