Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Baby Body Oil Lavender & Honey

Bee Natural Baby Body Oil Lavender & Honey
Bee Natural Baby Body Oil Lavender & Honey
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R136.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 10 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

01/06/2020, By Emma
This oil is a great substitute for all the other "bad" oils out there. It's quite thick, though, which might not suit everybody. My skins gets very dry in winter so the thickness is perfect for me!
30/03/2020, By Winner
Quality product with honey
01/12/2019, By Sami
I use this after every shower and it is by far the best one on FTN. Adore this! It's so moisturising but not overly oily to the point that you have to wait for it to be absorbed. Love the ingredients. Very happy with this
19/06/2019, By Heidi
I love massaging my toddler with this every night.
31/05/2019, By Margaret
It is easy to apply and keeps my skin moisturised all day long. I will definitely be buying this oil on a monthly basis.
08/10/2018, By Jessica
Divine. Was a bit unsure about using oil on my baby, didnt want her to
be "oily" ..but this absorbs beautifully. Really nice product and value for money.
10/09/2018, By Ferozah
Great product,my son.has eczema and it works so well for him,will definitely be purchasing this again
27/06/2018, By Enpaix
I love this product, it's absolutely amazing for my son's skin that's prone to eczema
22/05/2018, By Max
My baby has eczema and this was wonderful for him!
13/03/2018, By Evelyn
The whole family uses this lotion now, it has replaced all other skin care products. The kids love it and I love how easily it is absorbed and is so softening.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout