Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earth Products Red Henna Powder

Earth Products Red Henna Powder
Earth Products Red Henna Powder
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R66.00
  • 250g
In stock | 1 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

30 out of 33 people would recommend this product

20/08/2020, By Gurla
Didn't work very well on my darker hair but the grey was bright red
26/02/2020, By Stells
Not so effective on darker hair, as it is natural.
22/02/2020, By Eco
Natural
17/01/2020, By crisps
So I'm not entirely sure about this henna, it was great, good coverage but it makes your hair bright red. I just did it for the greys and they were proper red, not orange/brown like the other henna's I've tried. Even with indigo over it to make it black, the indigo didnt take and I was back to red. So just be careful about that if you're not keen on super red hair. Otherwise, my hair felt healthy and was shiny after I used it.
14/01/2020, By Em
I have been using red henna powder for years, and am sorry to have to say that this is a very low quality powder. There is hardly any dye release overnight.
06/01/2020, By Zaheer Ismail
Well done
27/12/2019, By Rasha
First of all, know that this is MESSY to use. Very messy. You have to leave the paste overnight to develop and on your hair for three hours. This is not an easy way to colour your hair and I'm sure there are other ways to get your hair red. BUT, it is a healthier alternative. For your scalp and the environment. And you will also need a few times of colouring for your hair to really pick up the colour. I'm not sure I will buy this again, but let's see when I'm through the whole pack :)
11/10/2019, By Kyleigh
I loved using this. I applied it for 15 minutes fr a mild tint and it's really nice. Will apply it for longer next time. Hair is soft.
09/10/2019, By Kim
I only gave this product a 1 as there is no zero!! It turned my hair orange and brassy!! I emailed faithful to Nature to ask for advice who in turn asked the supplier. Neither could give me any solutions on how to re-dye or lighten the color! In fact the supplier didn't suggest anything except tell me how to dye my hair whichI had followed already! And the also joked about having a persons hair turn blue and if it did pls send a photo so they could see it. They don't seem to know their own product and there is no help from them or faithful to Nature when the henna doesn't work as they say!! Very disappointed!!
09/09/2019, By JJ
Bought this as pure henna but it doesn't mention any ingredients on packaging and the colour is wrong for pure henna which is normally a green powder. Not impressed. Made my scalp dry.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout