Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Nature's Choice Acai Berry Powder

Nature's Choice Acai Berry Powder
Nature's Choice Acai Berry Powder
Rating:
94 reviews Add review
R155.00
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 94 reviews

93 out of 94 people would recommend this product

04/12/2021, By Koala
Love it in my yoghurt
04/12/2021, By Koala
I'm happy. Chayah is a meaningful Hebrew word to me, love the packaging the spoon. It is a great product.
09/06/2021, By Morgan
A staple in my smoothies!
23/04/2021, By Jess
We use this with frozen banana, frozen blueberries and coconut milk, and it tastes so good!!
23/04/2021, By Jess
We use this with frozen banana, frozen blueberries and coconut milk, and it tastes so good!
07/03/2021, By Kelly
After travelling and having easy access to fresh açai over the last year this Açaí powder from Nature’s choice definitely hit the spot. THANK GOODNESS.
03/02/2021, By Mina
Only just started using it so early days. Expensive for its size though but if it shows results then will be worth it.
29/01/2021, By Nana
I mix this with my protein shake. So delicious
08/01/2021, By Lou
Great taste. Expected it to be a bit bitter but it's not at all. Like adding it to my smoothies, gives them a nice taste and good benefits for me :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout