Fill your cart & enjoy FREE COURIER DELIVERY on all orders today with code  DELIVERMAY  at checkout! T&Cs apply

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Africa Organics Kalahari Melon Body Lotion (Sensitive), 40ml

Africa Organics Kalahari Melon Body Lotion (Sensitive), 40ml
Africa Organics Kalahari Melon Body Lotion (Sensitive), 40ml
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R21.50
  • 40ml
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

8 out of 10 people would recommend this product

02/11/2020, By Daphne
This product has a very distinctive smell. They've been well -received as gifts by friends overseas. I've enjoyed it too. Nourishes the skin and no oily residue. Good price too.
12/10/2020, By Tommy
Wonderful scent, doesn't aggravate my skin
02/08/2020, By Banner
Real stuff
16/05/2020, By Mars
The lotion was average but the packaging is great
09/03/2020, By Zak
I lo
11/11/2019, By Nontombi
It feels very watery and does not feel moisturizing at all. It smells like orange peels that have been in the room for a couple of hours, and I really do not like that. Worst thing I have ever spent my money on from faithful to nature.
Also, when I squeeze it out of the bottle i always get more that I wanted.
25/10/2019, By Rachel
I like the smell and consistency of this cream but unfortunately it flared up the eczema on my hands.
21/10/2019, By Tim
Love it! Have been African Organics for a long time. Smells and feels great! I dont think it has palm oil in it, just checked my own bottle and couldnt find it listed but not 100% sure.
22/01/2019, By Superb
Spa quality. Literally saw theses products being used at origin spa at the Hilton.
10/02/2018, By Nicole
Smells great but is really watery and doesn't feel very moisturising at all.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout