Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Africa Organics Mongongo Shampoo for Treated Hair

Africa Organics Mongongo Shampoo for Treated Hair
Africa Organics Mongongo Shampoo for Treated Hair
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R88.99
  • 200ml
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.4 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

12 out of 17 people would recommend this product

09/09/2020, By Nikki
I love this product! Works well on my loose curl-wavy hair type and my dye lasts longer. It also smells amazing!
23/02/2020, By Eco
Bargain buy
02/09/2019, By Carol
Not a great shampoo, didn't foam much and wouldn't buy it again.
12/07/2019, By Carla
Smells nice but not my go to shampoo
12/06/2019, By Shelby
Nope, guess it's not for me and suited for other hair types but this dried out my hair and scalp
28/10/2018, By Anonymous
My mum uses this shampoo and conditioner wen she dyes her hair with herbident dye. Works well together
13/07/2018, By CL
I dyed my hair 3 months ago, apply this shampoo, my hair color is still the same. love it. it works on me.
09/01/2018, By shirley
I love this brand. It is the best natural shampoo I have tried so far.
08/10/2017, By Tracey
Does not detangle as well as I would like. Decent price & different size bottles are good.
09/09/2017, By Shannon
I like this product as most shampoos leave my skin itchy and irritated, but my hair stays quite oily after I use it with a starchy texture, like many people mentioned. However, my housemate also uses it (she's Indian) and her hair looks amazing, so maybe it's better suited for some hair types than others. Either way, smells good and worth a try.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout