Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Crede Siberian Pine Nut Oil

Crede Siberian Pine Nut Oil
Crede Siberian Pine Nut Oil
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R300.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

07/11/2020, By Ali Mahabeer
My 6 year old son was diagnosed with reflux and had continuous tummy pain. He could not eat, even when he was hungry. He was put on Nexium sachets, which helped, but obviously this is far from a long term solution. When he began to wean of the meds, symptoms began again. He has been taking this oil for three months, an hour before every meal, and he has improved dramatically. We have been able to also vary his diet from a low FODMAP one, and he is on the road to recovery. I post this in the hope that it helps any parent out there looking for a possible solution.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
29/10/2020, By Yusus
I love this one
26/10/2020, By Kirshen
Second bottle and has assisted with indigestion and acid reflex.
06/05/2020, By Chantel
Unique and exceptional pine nut oil
09/10/2019, By Austin
Awful tasting remedy
09/10/2019, By Ashwin
Worst tasting medicine ever
04/09/2019, By Ayesha
Bought this for my mom, after experiencing results myself. She took 5ml waited 20mins then commenced eating with us at a birthday party-which she could not do for months due to constant pain after eating. She enjoyed everything without any pain/reflux/gas/bloating. She also has an ulcer and could not eat after 5pm, or eat carbs/dairy her 2 favourite things. the pure joy on her face after enjoying food without pain was fantastic. She has been using it for a week now and is looking forward to having her problems healed with this oil. Will uppdate regarding lowering cholesterol and high bp- as she has both and is on meds for it.
19/08/2019, By Aisha
Been using it for a week, taking 5ml, three times a day 20mins before a meal. I can definitely say this has helped, I no longer experience the extreme pain at night after my last meal due to an ulcer , dairy usually brought on the pain or consuming a lot of carbs.Sometimes even if I did not eat trigger foods I still experienced the terrible pain. I will continue using this until 6 weeks are over. I have noticed a difference in bowel movements and overall energy- big improvement! I did indulge in ice cream & spicy food one night,however,the pain was mild and disappeared within 30mins compared to lasting all night before using the oil.
16/05/2019, By Mishka
As oils go it's not easy to swallow. However, for health reasons you may need to if you cannot find a good alternative.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout