Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Eye Make Up Remover

Esse Eye Make Up Remover
Esse Eye Make Up Remover
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R395.00
  • 100ml
In stock, 12 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

26 out of 30 people would recommend this product

13/01/2021, By Pravika
This eye makeup remover works really well. I don't use it with a cotton pad, I just pump a little into my fingers, massage it over my eye makeup and it comes off really easily. My eye liner is tough and lasts the whole day but it doesn't stand a chance against this product. The bottle has lasted me a long time as well.
10/11/2020, By Lindi
I enjoy using this product as it is gentle on my skin and eyes and really removes hard to remove make-up that normal facial wipes do not clean.
I also love the smell.
08/05/2020, By Tracey
Impressed with the quality
23/03/2020, By Leigh
It works and will last ages, because I only use a tiny bit at a time. I apply it directly to my eyelids, rub it in and leave it for a while to dissolve the mascara and in that way I find it to be very effective and my lashes feel moisturised afterwards. It does, however, burn my eyes a bit, so it feels somewhat acidic.
23/03/2020, By Corinne
Love this product. Gentle on my skin and has a lovely citrus fragrance. My face also feels moisturised after removing it. First time I use a make-up remover that is able to take of my waterproof mascara. Just need to leave it on for few minutes and then thereafter I cleanse. Will recommend this.
18/03/2020, By Deborah
This didn't quite remove my liquid eye liner, but works well otherwise, didn't sting my eyes and has a wonderful fragrance.
02/03/2020, By Tessa
Not the best results in relation to the price. Not willing to buy it again.
24/01/2020, By Dani
This product does not take off your makeup any more than their cleansers. Not a good makeup remover for waterproof mascara or bright colours.
28/11/2019, By Estelle
Poor quality packaging.
Pump action of dispenser didn’t work, therfore I need to unscrew top to get product out. Very frustrating. The creamy remover is lovely. Just a pity the packaging doesn’t do it justice.
27/08/2019, By Tasha
Gently removes makeup. Acts like a pre-cleanser. Love the ESSE range

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout