Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Vanilla & Pine Needle Revitalising Shower Gel

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Vanilla & Pine Needle Revitalising Shower Gel
Victorian Garden Vanilla & Pine Needle Revitalising Shower Gel
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
  • Mixed
In stock, 9 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

6 out of 10 people would recommend this product

07/10/2020, By Amy
Lovely scent (I agree that it is a bit of an unusual combo, but it smells mainly of vanilla), but pretty pricey.
09/08/2020, By Mountain
Trusted
26/09/2018, By Monique
Received a sample - it works nicely as a shower gel, and the smell is ok, not at all as unpleasant for me as some here have commented.
13/09/2018, By Shakeelah
I love the scent as well the fact that the gel isn't too runny
20/08/2018, By CJ
It smells like jeyes fluid...won't buy again
27/01/2018, By Yoyita
Thanks for sending a sample of this product, I loved the smell and consistency, my skin does not feel dry after using it. It is a bit pricey though, but a little drop goes a long way. I will order it next time.
06/12/2017, By Kara
I recieved it as a sample as well, but I actually loved it so much that I used every drop, and came straight after my final shower when I finished it, dripping wet, to add it to my wishlist. It smells lovely and I love that it is an earth-conscious product too.
13/11/2017, By Zest
I received this as a sample. It's a lovely gel in terms of consistency and lathering, and leaves my skin soft and fresh. The scent is a bit unusual - it's not clearly pine or clearly vanilla. Not terrible, but I enjoyed the scent of the VG vanilla and rosemary shampoo more. At this price, I wouldn't buy a product unless I *loved* the scent.
02/11/2017, By Melissa
This shower gel lathers beautifully and a little goes a long, long way. The smell however is awful! It smells like cheap vanilla essence that you buy at Pick 'n Pay. I'm glad I received this as a sample and didn't buy it.
11/04/2011, By Masadi
I love that you only need a little bit at a time. My skin also feels very soft after using this. The only negative is the smell - I don;t get any vanilla, only a strong pine smells. I;m afraid it reminds me a bit of Domestos! I will try another fragrance in the future, though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout