Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lifematrix Tropical Fibre Pre-biotics

Lifematrix Tropical Fibre Pre-biotics
Lifematrix Tropical Fibre Pre-biotics
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
R84.99
  • 200g
Low stock: 2 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

25 out of 26 people would recommend this product

03/04/2021, By AugustRose
This is clearly stated as a PRE-BIOTIC. It doesn’t replace the probiotic!!!
It is a great product and it has changed my life for the better. Can feel when I skip a day or two.
I drink mine mixed in Kombutcha, juice would work too, and there’s no taste to complain about. Have tried water first but tasted like straw ????
10/12/2020, By August
After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to give it a try, and I'm very thankful I did as it works very well - thankful.
20/10/2020, By Neo
It’s a prebiotic... doesn’t have any floral whichis not good for those with sensitive Gut/stamach as it leave u with discomfort
10/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
GOOD PRODUCT
17/04/2020, By Glynnis
A mild remedy for IBS that works.
12/04/2020, By Jarel
love it
20/03/2020, By Paul
Excellent when added to smoothie! It mixes in well and is beneficial for your digestive system. Highly recommended
07/03/2020, By Go
Going well
20/02/2020, By Martine
It's the second time that I've ordered it and even though it quite difficult to drink it really does work to improve your digestive system and how regular you are. Add some hot water to make it easier to drink.
10/01/2020, By Riana
I bought this product only a month ago, but now the packaging seems to have changed. My container is cylindrical and grey to white, with the contents sealed inside a thin plastic bag (which I then recycled). I thought it was good packaging, because it was sealed, and on opening it, I decanted it into the cylinder, which is made of hard cardboard-like material, from which I could then scoop it out easily. The one I bought also suggests 10 g per serving, whilst this one suggests 12 g per serving. The contents also seems to have changed as mine also contains beets, apart from the coconut and baobab (I could find no other product on this website closer to this one, and when I click on the link from my order record, it brings me here).

The taste is okay (like the smell of straw) but I don't like the texture of fibre alone in water. I find it difficult to drink 2 full glasses of water in one go, so am now only taking half the prescribed dosage. I know the product is supposed to be good, but I really find it difficult to ingest.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout