Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Leather Polish

Clean Beauty Choice
Simply Bee Leather Polish
Simply Bee Leather Polish
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R159.00
  • 125ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

20 out of 21 people would recommend this product

22/06/2021, By Merle
Excellent product
23/11/2020, By Vicky
Worked really well!
04/02/2020, By Bossie
I was pleasantly surprised on how well it worked on the leather couch, made a huge difference. The container is a bit small for the price, a bit expensive, but will use again.
17/01/2020, By Support
Marvellous
30/10/2019, By Sue
Amazing and wonderful product. Easy to use and you do not need to use much! Has rejuvenated our leather couch and used to good effect on leather bags as well!
30/10/2019, By Sue
Amazing wonderful product. Have used it on our leather couch with great success - looks so clean and cared for. Also on leather handbags. It goes a long way and so easy to use.
30/09/2019, By Jackie
My leather goods are now protected thanks Simply Bee and it smells great.
12/09/2019, By Cecile
I use it on all my leather shoes and boots - love the product!
13/11/2018, By Annemarie
I was sceptical about the oiliness of this product but really loves it and it works extremely well on my hiking boots!
31/10/2018, By Chee
I like the product a lot, it's as effective as other chemical laden leather polishes but you know that it doesn't have all the nasties in it. Pleasant smell. Only drawback, it takes quite a while to dry.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout