We're sorry, disruptions due to COVID (Omicron) are currently delaying orders by 2-3 days around Gauteng

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Antiseptic Balm - 25ml

Simply Bee Antiseptic Balm - 25ml
Simply Bee Antiseptic Balm - 25ml
Rating:
86 reviews Add review
R74.99
  • 25ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 86 reviews

86 out of 86 people would recommend this product

14/04/2021, By Claire
We use this for everything and everyone, including the dogs!
27/02/2021, By AnnaD
Very effective! And a little goes a long way. Works on all kinds of skin ailments!
16/01/2021, By Joanne
A must have for any household! I use it for so many things - scraps, cuts, burns, on my lips and so many more. Love it.
06/01/2021, By Lisa
I use this on everything from mosquito bites to eczema, and have even started using it on my dog's skin allergy hotspots. After coming out in quite a nasty heat rash on my face after wearing a mask for long periods of time, this product was the only thing to clear it up.
05/11/2020, By Cc
Fantastic all round antiseptic the natural way. Use on my daughter's eczema, my skin as well for lichen planus scarring.
28/10/2020, By Melody
Love it. Would recommend for skin issues.
14/10/2020, By Noeks
Really recommend this product for skin issues. I used it for a bad scratch and it healed very quickly. Bottle small enough to take anywhere.
05/10/2020, By Charmaine
Love this product. I always have it in my medicine cupboard. Great for cold sores, burns and other minor skin issues.
01/09/2020, By Tina Bee
I bought this two years ago and still using it, still loving it. Please add to your first aid kit immediately.
30/07/2020, By Andre
Highly recommended for every house hold

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout