Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser

Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Rating:
182 reviews Add review
R138.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 143 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 182 reviews

169 out of 182 people would recommend this product

12/01/2020, By Mianca
This is a great moisturizer! It absorbs really easily and my skin feels breathable (not clogged). On the odd day of makeup, it allows for a smoother application.
11/01/2020, By Micaela
This stuff is glorious! It goes really far, smells delicious and is super light to wear. I love that it has an spf factor but still doesn't make my skin greasy. Helps to calm down my acne prone skin really well
08/01/2020, By Jenn
I found this product to not be rich enough for my dry skin. I did not read the description properly that it is for normal/combination skin. An excellent product - just not for me.
27/12/2019, By Karin
I got this as a Sample and used it all in a few days, I love this product so much i have just ordered it plus 3 more from the range.
26/12/2019, By Lara
Got this part of Simply Bee Bundle for my mom.
She loves theses products
18/12/2019, By Lynnie
The Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser seals in the Propolis Serum and the Anti Aging cream which is part of my daily facial pamper!
16/12/2019, By Tanja
Great product, but not rich enough for my skin.
12/12/2019, By Lorraine
Really love using this moisturizer, works like a charm for my usually dry skin.
11/12/2019, By Chantelle
I like the product
05/12/2019, By Karin
As my skin is always dry, I am happy to find this natural moisturizer for daily use. It absorbs easily, and doesn't leave my skin greasy.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout