Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser

Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Rating:
140 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 101 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 140 reviews

129 out of 140 people would recommend this product

13/08/2019, By Barbara
This is the second time that I have bought this. Natural ingredients, applies easily and absorbed well. My skin is doing well with it. Very very affordable for a nice product
12/08/2019, By Sue
Love this moisturiser for my skin it feels great with each application
10/08/2019, By Khensani
Bought this moisturizer in winter, didn't keep my face moisturized as it is very light. I think that it will make a lovely spring/summer moisturizer. Will wait and see and update.
09/08/2019, By Annette
I love this product. I have super sensitive combination skin which tends to dry (except my t-zone), and this moisturiser is light but so moisturising. My rosacea is much calmer and my skin feels so soft and hydrated.
09/08/2019, By Nicole
My skin was in dying need of a good moisturizer and oh my word this stuff is amazing! It spreads so nicely and doesn’t have a strong smell, keeps my skin so hydrated!
07/08/2019, By Lauren
Good moisturiser that is light and does not leave an oily residue
26/07/2019, By Connie
best moisturiser this winter
18/07/2019, By V
Doesn't tick all the boxes for me in this dry weather. Will try another product in the range.
16/07/2019, By Milly
Amazing results, no more dry winter skin
15/07/2019, By Talita
I love that it is light on my skin and no oily. I think its great value for money, will definitely buy it again. I use it as my day cream.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout