Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser

Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Rating:
113 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 130 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

103 out of 113 people would recommend this product

19/03/2019, By Yolandé
This is as soft as satin! I have used expensive brands, but this tops them all!
07/03/2019, By Nokhanyo
I haven't been using this moisturiser for very long but I will say that it's very light. I have combination skin that turns dry depending on it's mood and I felt like this alone wasn't enough. Had to 'seal' in the moisture with a facial oil. I'm not going to complain though because I haven't really been using it for long plus the combination I used worked very well for me plus I'm a fan of the ingredients. My only complaint is that it's very light, much lighter than you'd expect which wouldn't be a deterrent for some.
05/03/2019, By Clair
Adequate moisture for my combination skin
05/03/2019, By Jenna
What a pleasant surprise - when I first put it on I thought it was a bit too light , but it really nourishes the skin - leaving it feeling soft - very pleased
22/02/2019, By Nancy
I bought this for my mom to try, as she is very particular about moisturisers, requiring them to properly hydrate her mature, sensitive, combination skin without being greasy. She hates „glistening“, especially in the summer heat. She is very satisfied with this product. It absorbs quickly and well, functions well as a base for foundation, and does not cause any shine in the T-zone over the course of the day. The fragrance is subtle and pleasant, and she has experienced no irritation. At 100ml, it is great value for money. The glass container is also far more practical and environmentally friendly than plastic tubes. My 30s sensitive, normal-combination skin also likes this moisturiser. Looks like this will be a regular purchase from now on!
15/02/2019, By Anna
Smoothing and soothing for my sensitive, combination skin.
15/02/2019, By Anna
Got this as a sample and now I'm hooked. My sensitive combination skin loves this soothing and smoothing day cream.
10/02/2019, By Margaret
I love he simply bee range.
06/02/2019, By archilulu
Love the lightness of this moisturiser, hydrating my oily prone skin perfectly. I've also noticed that I have less blemishes since using it
26/01/2019, By Nicolette
I’ve been using this facial cream for a few months. No need for additional creams. My face is soft and moist without becoming oily or clogged. This is the only facial cream you’ll ever need. Does not contain any toxins, while those other expensive brands on the market sells empty promises and delivers sickness in a jar. Would never use anything else but simply bee on my face!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout