Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser

Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Simply Bee Daily Moisturiser
Rating:
127 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 131 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 127 reviews

117 out of 127 people would recommend this product

24/05/2019, By Fatiema
This moisturizer is light and non greasy. It absorbs fast and makes my skin feel so soft. I feel like this will last for ages. I use this as night because I use an SPF in the morning.
24/05/2019, By Tandy
This product, although made from bees wax, is not waxy or oily - it literally is a normal moisturiser in texture and appearance. It is light, yet deeply nourishing on my face and is absorbed quickly without any residue. I use it every morning before applying my makeup and am very happy with it. I highly recommend this and other products at F2N that use sustainable bees wax as an ingredient - it is natural, eco friendly and very effective in hydrating!
16/05/2019, By Muriel
Very good moisturizer. My face is happy :)
16/05/2019, By Julia
I have used this now for over 2 years and have no intention of using anything else. Super product that doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy.
14/05/2019, By Vee
My skin is so soft. Its perfect for dry skin
07/05/2019, By Nomcebo Millicent
its great for dry and sensitive skin
26/04/2019, By Anneen
I really like this product. Many moisturisers make my face feel oily after a while but this one does not. It soaks into the skin and my skin feels supple and not tight or oily.
24/04/2019, By Bianca
This is my favourite moisturizer! I usually feel dissatisfied when I try new moisturizers because they usually make my skin break out or make my skin super dry. This moisturizer is perfect for my combination skin!
21/04/2019, By Jean
Great natural moisturiser for my husband, he is happy
11/04/2019, By Tersia
I use this moisturiser together with the Victorian Garden rosemary and lavender cleanser. It is super nourishing and makes my skin feel as soft as silk. Compliments that I received since using this is "your skin is absolutely glowing" to "your skin looks almost translucent". This combination took ten years off my face!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout