Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

A Vogel Molkosan

A Vogel Molkosan
A Vogel Molkosan
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R165.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

10 out of 13 people would recommend this product

08/04/2021, By Susan
Miracle worker
Excellent product
23/11/2020, By Sino
I wanna know if people with acid reflux can drink molkosan
22/11/2020, By danielle
it did not work at all
13/11/2020, By Tanya
Yoh I do not like the taste, but it has helped soo much with my bloating and cramps, so definitely worth it
I find drinking it with a similar drink like tropica or milk it does not taste as bad
03/10/2020, By Gugu
I'm impressed by it so far. It's only been a month. But damn the cravings that come with it. I feel like chewing something every 5 minutes.
22/08/2020, By Thandi
Best product for cramps, bloating and stomach pains. After trying many products , this worked well from day one. I recommend it as it contains prebiotics which settles tummy issues.
30/07/2020, By Maropeng
It does not work.
05/06/2020, By Mienke
Awesome product! Really does what it says.
28/10/2019, By Jani
This product is absolutely amazing - been using it only for a month, but the effects of this , is truly amazing!!
02/10/2019, By Kobette
It does not work.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout