Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Big Tree African Herbal Medicines - Sceletium 100

Big Tree African Herbal Medicines - Sceletium 100
Big Tree African Herbal Medicines - Sceletium 100
Rating:
35 reviews Add review
R181.13
  • 60 Capsules
  • 100mg
In stock, 22 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

33 out of 35 people would recommend this product

22/06/2021, By Gillian
I have used this product of Sceletium on and off for years. It definitely takes the edge off my anxiety. I can feel the difference and I am able to find my calm a lot quicker.
12/11/2020, By Bev
Good product, Relaxes me before bedtime & assists with sleep.
31/10/2020, By Lesley
What a great product! I used to be on SSRIs and wanted to find a natural alternative. This really settles my anxiety and helps keep my mood balanced. I take two in the morning and I’m set for the day.
10/09/2020, By Jenna-Leigh
I definitely see a difference in my mood and overall general sense of wellbeing. I handle stress better, and have even noticed how I can FEEL it when I don't take it. I recommend this to everyone
21/08/2020, By CarinaLR
Wonderful product, helps me to focus, stay calm. I have also found that I sleep better. Amazing product!!
18/06/2020, By Jane
I have used these for a few month now. They take the edge off daily stresses
16/05/2020, By Mars
No difference
14/05/2020, By Renate
I definitely think this helps take the edge off my anxiety a bit.
12/05/2020, By Chris Kreef
Sceletium is amazing! I've stopped using SSRI's and now only use sceletium. I find this 100mg strength is great for me, I've tried a 200mg strength and totally did not work for me (even some suicidal thoughts resulted). Also, if I use 1 or 2 a day, as needed, it's fine. But if I use 3 or 4 it causes issues with constipation. The best is, if I don't feel I need it on a day, I don't take it, and there is none of the 'withdrawal' symptoms of skipping on SSRI's.
24/01/2020, By Dee
Brings calmness naturally.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout