Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Biogrow Ferramol (Eco-Friendly Slug & Snail Repellent)

Biogrow Ferramol (Eco-Friendly Slug & Snail Repellent)
Biogrow Ferramol (Eco-Friendly Slug & Snail Repellent)
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
R104.00
  • 500g
In stock | 76 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

37 out of 37 people would recommend this product

04/05/2021, By Madelyn
After using for a while our plants started to look better. We have a large garden, so the small box cover only a little part at a time. I might buy more if one could buy in bulk at a much lower price, though.
15/04/2021, By Elizabeth
This should be available in larger containers to save on costs, that is my only criticism. It works well and I trust that it is 'safe' for other organisms. I am usually very anti-poisons but when you have a host of slugs, this does work well.
28/03/2021, By Paige
3rd time buying this product. Love that it is ecosystem friendly
16/02/2021, By Clint
This works well. Managed to bring those garden vandals under control.
03/02/2021, By Ashwin
Works brilliantly - have been using for several years now. Great product. Great service - really like the personal handwritten note on the delivery. Great courier company too - touchless and very safe. All round a great experience.
09/12/2020, By Paige
This is the second time I will be purchasing this, it works well and love that it does not contain harsh chemicals
04/12/2020, By Linda
More effective than I expected
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
30/07/2020, By Ocean
Snail free garden
28/07/2020, By Karen
This snail repellent really works well and does not harm the environment. I will definitely buy it again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout