Free Delivery for all orders over R400

By Nature Organic Dried Tomatoes

By Nature Organic Dried Tomatoes
By Nature Organic Dried Tomatoes
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R53.00
  • 100g
In stock | 19 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

28/08/2020, By KP
Tasty
27/06/2020, By Alana
Much bigger pack than I thought! Soaked these in a bot of water overnight and in the morning I used my good processor to pure these, added some garlic, onion and spices and there you have your own pasta sauce!!! Delicious and organic :)
05/05/2020, By Yourinde
Very tasty
25/02/2020, By Aria
Unusual and packs the punch in taste!
17/11/2019, By Lorindi
Healthy and taste Devine with many dishes.
22/10/2019, By Judy
always add a few to my order. Blitz it and use it in savory dishes
28/07/2019, By Linda
I've used this in soups and stews and find it provides great flavour. Actually, I enjoy eating it as a snack :)
16/10/2018, By Elizabeth
These dried tomatoes are very flavourful and useful in so many ways. They are very dry and quite brittle - wonderful for sauces, but if one wants to keep the slices in tact, a little care is necessary.
24/09/2018, By Ilse
These dried tomatoes are delicious. I usually have a jar of soaked tomatoes in olive oil in my fridge for use on salads or I blend it with fresh tomatoes for a delicious home made tomato sauce.
06/08/2018, By Amy
Yummy, crunchy and good for adding to dishes as they are, or for soaking and eating soft.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout