Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Baobab & Marula Day Cream (Normal / Combination Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Baobab & Marula Day Cream (Normal / Combination Skin)
Victorian Garden Baobab & Marula Day Cream (Normal / Combination Skin)
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

34 out of 34 people would recommend this product

04/03/2021, By Kelly
Leaves my skin moist and soft
28/01/2021, By Leigh
5/5
18/11/2020, By Frances
I've loved this day cream so far, and using it with the Mudmask facial soap has helped clear up my breakouts.
Some reviews said the cream is a bit oily and leaves a layer on your skin, but I've found that it absorbs super well, and I actually tend to have quite oily skin. Mine smells of lavender so I haven't had any problem with the smell.
29/10/2020, By Sarah
My fav day cream so far :)
15/09/2020, By Snugglebug
Works, doesn't smell all that good in my opinion though. It's very light and silky and really does work even for my normal to dry skin, I give it a thumbs up.
30/07/2020, By Ilka
Beautiful day cream, it really is light and silky, heavenly aroma, a little goes a long way - quality product!
12/04/2020, By Jarel
love it
18/01/2020, By Carla
I've switched to using this as my daily moisturizer. I love the way it smells and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It isn't too oily for me and seems to last all day. I've always struggled with acne and this definitely helps reduce swelling, redness and oil on my face.
18/12/2019, By Leanda
Lovely smell, my skin really loved this product at first, but after a while it wasn't moisturising enough...might try one of the others, but would prefer non-plastic packaging.
19/10/2019, By Emily
It has made my oily and acne prone skin smooth, would recommend!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout