Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Triple Orange Dishwashing Gel

Triple Orange Dishwashing Gel
Triple Orange Dishwashing Gel
Rating:
55 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 500ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.6 out of 5 stars from 55 reviews

39 out of 55 people would recommend this product

07/02/2022, By Barbara
One squirt cleans a sinkful of dishes. It smells good too.
20/11/2021, By Shelley
Natural washing liquid with a citrus scent
04/08/2021, By Lynn
Have been using this for the last year or so. Am very happy with it and will continue
13/07/2021, By fishyfairy
This product is probably effective if you rinse your dishes off or perhaps turn the dishwasher on immediately after eating. Otherwise any sticky food like spaghetti bolgnaise with grated cheese will get steam-baked into your crockery. I resorted to adding a teaspoon of baking soda to the gel, which you should only fill to the first line or soap comec pouring out the sides of the dishwasher.
08/05/2021, By Mel
Smells great! Works well. I am very happy with my purchase of this dishwashing gel and will continue to use it.
18/02/2021, By Annique
Die produk werk goed, maar n mens moet net n bietjie gebruik anderste loop die skym by die dishwasher uit.
Dit hou regtig lank gebruik een houer al 3maande omdat mens minder gebruik as wat hulle se mens moet.
02/01/2021, By Natasha
Extremely disappointed! I added a teaspoon of this and my machine overflowed with bubbles streaming out everywhere! My dishwasher didn't want to work again and showed an error. Had to get a technician in. Just to be told that dishwashing liquids are not supposed to foam like that. Angry because it costed me a lot of money. This is definitely not suitable for dishwashers!!!
29/12/2020, By Morgan
Foamy and friendly to our planet, lovely smell and cleans like a breeze - what more do you need?
20/12/2020, By Karabo
Love the smell
11/12/2020, By Verena
Works so well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout