Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Baby - Gentle Milk Wash

Naturals Beauty Baby - Gentle Milk Wash
Naturals Beauty Baby - Gentle Milk Wash
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R108.99
  • 200ml
Low stock: 1 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

11 out of 12 people would recommend this product

19/10/2020, By Georgiana
I wasn't sure if I like it in the beginning, but after 1 day I love it! Using it for my baby, but for myself as well..
30/03/2020, By Winner
Amazing
31/01/2020, By Organic
Top stuff
22/06/2019, By Lizelle
I have very dry skin and eczema and actually use this for myself as a handwash to avoid my hands drying out from the standard harsh and foaming handwashes out there. The little pump top is very convenient and stands next to my kitchen and bathroom basins!
31/05/2019, By Sherry
If you are one of those momma bears who loves natural products this is a brilliant brand and product.
20/04/2018, By Ash
One of the best baby wash products to use on newborn skin. This baby body wash is so gentle and delicate leaves my babies skin wonderfully soft ad fresh no over powering smell For there little noses perfect for newborns.
04/01/2018, By Tammy
No fragrance and very gentle on babies skin
17/10/2017, By Amelia
recently bought this at a market and so happy to see FTN stock it! been using it on my newborn and I just love it. So gentle in scent and feel. definitely recommend
07/09/2016, By Rob
I use this on my daughter who has sensitive skin. Its very gentle and leaves her skin soft. I also like that it doesn have an overpowering smell.
30/11/2015, By Priyamvada
This is a wonder body wash for babies. It doesnt foam but cleans very well. Also the smell is very mild and natural.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout