Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Mushroom Factory - Oyster Mushroom Kit

The Mushroom Factory - Oyster Mushroom Kit
The Mushroom Factory - Oyster Mushroom Kit
Rating:
68 reviews Add review
R149.00
In stock, 18 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 68 reviews

58 out of 68 people would recommend this product

10/05/2021, By Lynn
Love the concept and price on this site very good compared to other sites. Great to be able to pick as they grow
09/04/2021, By Adri
Quick delivery, excited to start it.
Only downside was the product expired / best use before date is a few weeks after I bought it and I had in mind to give it as a bday gift a few weeks after that date... hope it still works
24/03/2021, By Nichola
Be persistent and patient with your mushrooms. Follow the instructions carefully, and continue to spray with water even when you think there is no sign of life. We eventually had three flushes and it gave us months of fun. We also enjoyed the garlicky mushrooms in olive oil for suppers.
15/03/2021, By Meagan
The kit is such a stunning idea. I got it for a friend who loves mushrooms and loves growing plants, and she loved it! Would definitely buy it again
12/03/2021, By TonyH
In the kit provided, i.e. “The Mushroom Factory - Oyster Mushroom Kit” there were no Oyster Mushrooms at all!! I do not know the name of the mushroom which we got - a white/light grey capped mushroom. We do not even know if this is even safe to eat??
19/02/2021, By Michi
This is an update of my previous rating. The mushrooms grew! After four weeks of spritzing with water twice a day...I had almost given up. Glad I kept going. These oyster mushrooms look awesome.
15/02/2021, By Michi
Followed instructions, misted twice a day or three times on hot days. Absolutely nothing has sprouted from the box in two weeks. What a disappointment. I sent The Mushroom Factory an email but there was no response.
26/01/2021, By Supra
5/5
05/01/2021, By Evelyn Joy
Lovely as a gift... friend was super excited to grow her own mushrooms:)
30/12/2020, By Timika
This is the second time I have ordered this. It makes such an awesome gift that isn't too expensive either!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout