Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Tulsi Tea with Green Tea

Tulsi Tea with Green Tea
Tulsi Tea with Green Tea
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R109.95
  • 18 Bags
In stock, 7 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

02/06/2021, By Lungisa
Clean green tea
07/05/2020, By Kendal
Not bad
01/05/2020, By K
Nothing to write home about.
29/11/2019, By Alex
This tea is refreshing and enjoyable, but it does have a very pungent basil flavour/aroma that can become overwhelming and medicinal, especially if the tea is steeped for too long. Nice to drink if you experience sinus issues.
20/05/2019, By Ash
Decent tea. I'd probably buy again.
11/01/2019, By A
Really enjoying the Tulsi Tea with green tea
12/04/2018, By rachelle
just received mine to try out today ,however ,the description your website claims caffeine free , yet the box states CONTAINS CAFFEINE.
16/02/2016, By Elsa
I am very happy with this product. I find the tea to be nicely spiced, but not too strong. Would definitely recommend it!
10/04/2014, By Viana
I quite like the smell. Lovely taste. Great green tea combo.
02/04/2014, By Annelize
The first time I used the tea, the smell was bit strange for me and was wondering if I made a mistake in buying it. After the first cup I was hooked and it quickly replace my morning coffee.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout