Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral

Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral
Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R409.00
  • 90 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

22 out of 23 people would recommend this product

15/02/2022, By Yashnee
While it’s a tiny capsule, my 2 year old definitely wasn’t ready to swallow this, we simply opened the capsule and added the contents to her smoothie or yoghurt and she didn’t notice it at all. Love that it’s vegan, and without nasty fillers though.
01/12/2021, By Lori
Natural and easy to swallow!
10/01/2021, By Jessica
Best multi vitamin for kids without the nasty fillers, we love this product.
20/12/2020, By Chantelle
Brilliant! My 3 little people have been so healthy since incliding this in their diet.
Even my 2 year old manages to swallow this teeny tiny capsule. What you see is what you get - no fillers or other funnies.
14/12/2020, By Lizette
A lovely multivitamin and mineral with no sweetner, no gelatine or any other strange products. Our kids, 7 and 10, easily drink the little capsule. Will be our product of choice for the kids now.
25/11/2020, By Adel
Lovely product and I have always liked Viridian products. Only problem is my 5 year old is not ready to swallow the capsule. So I mix it with his yogurt.
13/11/2020, By Lesley
Cool
28/07/2020, By Tracy
Very good immune boost
01/06/2020, By Talent
Awesome source of vitamins
20/04/2020, By Candice
The only reason i am giving this product a 3
Its coz its not suitable for a 2year old
They cannot swallow asyet or understand to so its a bit traumatic for us both!
I have no doubt its excellent but it is still to early to tell
Any chance of making it in chewable form for age 2 to 3?

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout