Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral

Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral
Viridian ViridiKid Multivitamin & Mineral
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R359.00
  • 90 Capsules
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

20 out of 21 people would recommend this product

10/01/2021, By Jessica
Best multi vitamin for kids without the nasty fillers, we love this product.
20/12/2020, By Chantelle
Brilliant! My 3 little people have been so healthy since incliding this in their diet.
Even my 2 year old manages to swallow this teeny tiny capsule. What you see is what you get - no fillers or other funnies.
14/12/2020, By Lizette
A lovely multivitamin and mineral with no sweetner, no gelatine or any other strange products. Our kids, 7 and 10, easily drink the little capsule. Will be our product of choice for the kids now.
25/11/2020, By Adel
Lovely product and I have always liked Viridian products. Only problem is my 5 year old is not ready to swallow the capsule. So I mix it with his yogurt.
13/11/2020, By Lesley
Cool
28/07/2020, By Tracy
Very good immune boost
01/06/2020, By Talent
Awesome source of vitamins
20/04/2020, By Candice
The only reason i am giving this product a 3
Its coz its not suitable for a 2year old
They cannot swallow asyet or understand to so its a bit traumatic for us both!
I have no doubt its excellent but it is still to early to tell
Any chance of making it in chewable form for age 2 to 3?
08/02/2020, By Skye
Great kids supplement.
11/09/2019, By Clara
I don't think it is suitable for 2 year olds. My son doesn't understand he needs to swallow them and keeps wanting to chew it. I think better for kids that are older.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout