Crede Sweet Almond Oil

Crede Sweet Almond Oil
Crede Sweet Almond Oil
Rating:
145 reviews Add review
R49.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 137 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 145 reviews

143 out of 145 people would recommend this product

17/09/2019, By Guinevere
Great brand and product
09/09/2019, By Fay
I've used it for my hair. Makes my hair feel silky.
05/09/2019, By Nqobile
There is not a bad thing I can say about this product. It’s a great investment. Absolutely in love !
30/08/2019, By Monika
This product is definitely worth buying. It hydrates your skin, is safe to use on your face and it lasts very long, it is really affordable as well.
26/08/2019, By Michelle
I have been using this product as an all rounder in my skin and my daughter's. She suffers from eczema and this oil has helped bring down her flare ups in basically a week. I use it for dark circles around my eyes and my legs after shaving, as lotions give me break outs. This has become a MUST in our home.
23/08/2019, By Tracey
Perfect to add to face mask mixture. Loads of vitamin e
21/08/2019, By Genevieve
I use this with some Jojoba Oil for my dark circles. Have not seen a drastic change yet but my eye area is definitely more hydrated. An excellent carrier oil when experimenting with various mixtures.
21/08/2019, By Helen
This is the most reasonably priced, well-absorbed carrier oil - I use it for everything!
14/08/2019, By Jess
Love this almond oil! I've been using it as a coconut oil replacement for skincare. It's light, smells good and absorbs well into my skin leaving it soft and moisturised.
06/08/2019, By Carla
I was surprised with the size of the bottle, very good value for money!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout