Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Mother Nature 100% Natural Mother and Baby Barrier Balm

Mother Nature 100% Natural Mother and Baby Barrier Balm
Mother Nature 100% Natural Mother and Baby Barrier Balm
Rating:
28 reviews Add review
R95.00
  • 100g
In stock | 24 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

27 out of 28 people would recommend this product

14/09/2020, By Bongiwe
Amazing
05/09/2020, By Mabophelo
Oh my smurf!!! This is the best baby bum balm, nipple cream and chapped lips balm. This will forever be a staple product in my household. I absolutely love, love, love it. And even for the size a little goes a long way.
30/08/2020, By Brenda
OKAY
02/06/2020, By Candice
Best bum cream on the market.
25/04/2020, By Nadia
Amazing product!!!! Love it!!! One application on mild rash and you can immediately see a difference!
26/06/2019, By shahida
Oh my word. Where do I begin. Simply amazing. I love it. Works for everything all over your body
21/05/2019, By Jackie
Lovely smell and excellent at preventing nappy rash
07/02/2019, By Gillian
My daughter is 20 months old already and I have been using this product from day 1. I have not looked back. It smells great, and the natural ingredients re-assure me that I am giving my daughter the best product without parabens etc.
28/01/2019, By Seabass
I bought this for my friend for her first baby and it was the only bum cream she used. Now it's my turn to have a little one and it'll be the only one we do :)
19/11/2018, By Ann
Great product, so smooth! My baby and I both enjoy this so much more to "normal" bum cream. Can also be used for little baby massages.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout