Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Phyto Pro Thrive Pea Protein Isolate - unflavoured

Phyto Pro Thrive Pea Protein Isolate - unflavoured
Phyto Pro Thrive Pea Protein Isolate - unflavoured
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
Price From: R230.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

23 out of 27 people would recommend this product

17/08/2021, By Ksenia
Neutral taste which i like. I just mix it in a glass of water if I am too lazy to make a smoothy for myself. Great protein for vegans. Will reccomend it.
03/05/2021, By Silvia
This is just great! Quick and easy protein to add to my morning smoothies - with a really mild, pleasant taste that can easily be disguised depending on how you feel and what else you are adding! And its large and lasts long! Love it!
20/02/2021, By El
I use it daily in smoothies and the taste is subtle if you don't add too much. I add half a scoop to a scoop depending on the size of the smoothie.
23/01/2021, By Lindy
I used this pea protein in my morning smoothies and it works well. The powder’s texture is a bit “clumpy” but in a smoothie that doesn’t matter.
26/11/2020, By Akiko
Phyto Pro make the best protein powders. I like this unflavoured one as I make my daily smoothie with so much fruit. Such a healthy,low GI way to start your day!
26/04/2020, By Emma
I wanted a protein powder that was unflavoured, and this has a tiny bit of a veg taste but besides that, it's great.
13/03/2020, By MK
Energy improved during workouts and all throughtout the day. Noticeable muscle growth within a month. Like that it is not artificially sweetened. Unflavoured was best for me to add to smoothies.
03/11/2018, By Cara
Great for pre or post-workout smoothie or shake
06/07/2018, By karin
Hi Shereen,

I have used this product now for almost a month and it works so much better than any other form of protein for my body. Given that I can't eat milk sugars etc. This product is an amazing protein addition to ones diet and it works soooo good in shakes etc.
01/07/2018, By Shereen
Hi,my son is celebral palsy,lost all muscle. He is unable to exercise. Will this product benefit him please advise me,he is 32years.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout