Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Mother Nature Biodegradable Flushable Nappy Liners

Mother Nature Biodegradable Flushable Nappy Liners
Mother Nature Biodegradable Flushable Nappy Liners
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 100 Liners
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

18 out of 22 people would recommend this product

26/10/2020, By Not A Robot
Very convenient
22/10/2020, By sm
These liners work well. We break in half because they are very large. Can also be washed and reused if baby hasn't passed any solids.
06/10/2020, By sm
These are thick, we cut them in half and even then they are huge.
11/08/2020, By Yolandi
Perfect for easy nappy clean-up. Reduces nappy rash.
10/05/2020, By Real
Anti - Nappy rash
21/11/2019, By setu
Reusable if baby pees. Price had gone up:-) still worth it for now
06/11/2019, By Lerina
These are great! I fold them to fit the nappy but they can also be cut in half for small babies. If we flush them one at a time, they don't clog the drain.
31/08/2018, By zanmeri
Absolutely LOVE this product.
15/11/2017, By Lucy
I love using these. If they're not too badly soiled, then I wash them with my nappies. They wash about 8 times before I put them on the compost heap! I use far less of them (because I can wash them) than I would of other bamboo liners as they don't wash well.
13/11/2017, By Monica
Compared to other disposable liners on the market, these are definitely the best ones I have found and my preferred ones :-)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout