Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Greenaway's Baby's Balm

Greenaway's Baby's Balm
Greenaway's Baby's Balm
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
Price From: R134.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

11/11/2020, By Joel
Works for my eczema and sensitive, and lovely sweet smell.
11/08/2020, By Tall
Awesome
31/05/2020, By Talent
Smells so nice
19/03/2020, By Zovuyo
I used this on the baby's neck and face and it really helped her. I apply it a couple of times a day and I can see the difference but not so much on the face so I stopped applying it there. Otherwise good product
16/09/2019, By Dinie
This product is amazing. My 1 month old baby had a terrible rash on her face, neck and shoulders. I used this cream in the morning and evening and within a week the rash was cleared. I love this product and will finately recommend it.
23/08/2019, By Melissa
A lovely balm for nappy rash and dry skin. Worked very well for cuts and abrasions aswell.
17/07/2019, By Tania
This is, by far, my all time favourite baby balm! My son had a terrible rash on his cute little bottom and I just used this twice in one day and by the next day his rash was almost completely gone. I also used it on a nasty bite mark he got at school and by day 2, the bruising had disappeared. This is the best!!
27/09/2018, By MK
I've been making the transition towards only using earth friendly products in my household. This works great as a balm to use on my baby's bum, dry spots on his face, etc.
27/08/2018, By Monique
An average balm - not fond of the smell - there are other balms which work just about the same, so would rather use others. The jar is tiny (but cute).
19/06/2018, By Jade
Wonderful stuff! Sorts out nappy rash in a flash. Works well with both cloth nappies and disposables. The 30ml jar is tiny, but goes a long way and is great for a nappy bag. It does have a strong smell, although it is a natural oily smell, rather than an overpowering perfume, and is quite pleasant.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout