Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Mother Nature Nappy

Mother Nature Nappy
Mother Nature Nappy
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
Price From: R265.00
  • Multiple Colour's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

07/05/2018, By Nicola
So soft!! Perfect for new Eco-Moms!
28/03/2018, By Carla
I am disappointed with the new look of the nappy. I am not sure when it changed - I am having my second baby and I wanted to buy a couple of extra nappies but found that there is a significant difference between the old ones and the new one. The nappy seem a lot less sturdy with the bias binding no longer used, the built in pad is only half as thick as it used to be and it is narrower too. It really seems to have become a very flimsy nappy. I will unfortunately be looking elsewhere for extra fitted nappies.
08/11/2017, By Yusra
Love them!! Tried the fancy pants all in one and mother nature but definitely prefer this one to the all in ones. I use them with a normal plastic cover as it works much better and the nappies absorb so great. Would definitely recommend them. They do take a little longer to dry but not a deal breaker at all. Love how soft they are as well. The elastic on the sides between baby's legs feel much softer than the all in ones.
24/07/2016, By Gaia Mama
So glad I got the full time pack as a gift! These nappies are the best - almost never have a leak, even at night. They are super comfy soft (tumble dry mine for 5min after drying outside in the sun). Also affordable no worrying about all the nasties in normal nappies! Only one down side for me was that they only started fitting my baby once he was 3months 5kg. Before that they fit, but were extremely bulky on him - clothes didn fit it would make is spine arch when lying down. So I didn feel comfortable using them for those first few months used Moltex nappies in stead. But now they are absolutely perfect Ill never look back :)
11/02/2016, By Grace
This was literally the first nappy my baby ever wore, even though they seemed a bit big at the time. These are the softest cloth nappies and most breathable, I let LO wear them during the day without a cover so as to avoid nappy and heat rashes in the hot summer.
15/03/2015, By kay
This is an excellent nappy. Very absorbent, soft and comfortable.

They work very well. Is easy to wash and dry as well as it can be put in the tumble dryer.

Do take into consideration that it has to be used with a plastic wrapper but all the same - I have used a lot of brands, fancy pants, alva, terry squares and these are the best by far.

I could even use them at night without changing once until my baby was 14 months old. For some reason at this point he started to pee a lot more - :)
13/11/2014, By Leana
These are soft and stretchy and are more suitable for a big toddler than the all in one nappies. The rainbow covers from mother nature are also big and thus I gound these work really well as they grow older.
29/10/2011, By Bec
These nappies are fabulous but they do take a while to get the hang of so persevere! It's so rewarding washing my own nappies and they don't leak like disposables do.
23/10/2011, By Kim
Was so keen to use non-disposable nappies, great for the evironment and easier on the piggy bank! Was given some and tried them out when my baby was about two weeks, the nappies were so big and baby was so small and really just didn't feel right at the time, but at 8 weeks I tried them again, and they really worked well, my baby is more comfortable with them, they easy to use. I would really recommend these non-disposable nappies, they adjustable so your baby doesn't grow out of them and absorbent. I will most certainly carry on using them and recommend them.
01/09/2011, By Louise
My baby is out of nappies now, but I really loved them and he preferred them over disposables. It's not always easy to get them dry and after two years, mine was getting quite hard and worn (had to repair them). It is still worth it. The Moltex nappies are great for travelling if you won't be able to wash.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout