Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Honeyguide Propolis Tincture Dropper

Honeyguide Propolis Tincture Dropper
Honeyguide Propolis Tincture Dropper
Rating:
45 reviews Add review
R134.00
  • 30ml
In stock, 20 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 45 reviews

43 out of 45 people would recommend this product

12/06/2021, By Dawsie
Honeyguide approved well priced and pure from the hive !!!
26/05/2021, By Mandi
I love this product. Works for so many ailments!! Highly reccommend!
29/04/2021, By Linda
I have used Propolis in the past and find it an excellent product to add to a First Aid kit. It helps with sore throats, insect bites and so much more.
02/04/2021, By Ronel
Great to stop a sore throat in its tracks, I take it immediately when I feel a sore throat coming on, pleasant taste as well.
05/03/2021, By Ro
Wonderful as a pimple and fungal treatment
27/11/2020, By Tamsyn
Best one on the market. I use it for anything and everything, but especially topically for bites, sores, warts, acne...
01/11/2020, By H
wonderful in a spoon of honey - my whole family uses it to protect us from all bugs!
16/09/2020, By Mon
This is a must have for immune boosting, wounds and acne. I use this on anything and on anyone. The propolis is an amazing healer and even though it may seen expensive this little bottle lasts months.
13/08/2020, By L
An absolute must-have in my home. Great to use for sore throats, or to dab directly on the skin for scrapes or breakouts. The Honeyguide propolis tastes really good (compared to some other brands). I make sure I always have stock of this for myself and to give away.
30/07/2020, By Nikki
A wonderful product. It just tastes so natural and full of goodness.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout