Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid

The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid
The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R229.00
  • 200ml
In stock, 12 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

15 out of 16 people would recommend this product

13/04/2021, By Lisa
I tried taking this on its own and just couldn't get past the overwhelming taste, so now I just add it to my food. I've also been giving it to my dog every evening on his food, and his coat has drastically changed and is much, much softer than it's ever been before. He goes crazy when I open the bottle, and even comes back to lick the spoon after . We're on the second bottle now.
22/01/2021, By Paul
So far this is working well. I take 7.5 ml per day right before supper. The taste is mild but it does help eating something afterwards.

Would buy again.
20/10/2020, By Jolene
Love it. So far it has the highest rating of EPA and DHA I've come across. Can sometimes smell or taste it, but don't really mind it.
12/06/2020, By Nicole
Not Bad. My kids don't mind the taste.. I don't have to hide it in smoothies etc
16/04/2020, By Carmi
For me omega3 in liquid is the only way, I can't drink the huge tablets. So in this way it is convenient. The taste though is not so good for me. Should expected it as it is not flavoured. I use loads of The Real Thing products and they are great value for money. Would het the flavoured one next time.
02/03/2020, By Anzet
Very surprised at all the reviews saying it doesn't have a fishy taste. I bought it because of all the favorable reviews.

The fishy taste is so overwhelming that it's hard to take. I currently chase it with orange juice - mixing it didn't work well. Ruined good smoothies trying to add it in so as not to taste the fish.

Will not buy it again, and not convinced I'm going to be able to finish it before it expires. It might be a personal thing, but will go back to capsules.
05/09/2019, By Jane
I use this as a supplement for my cats, which I add to their raw food. Very happy with it. For human use I would recommend capsule form though, it is pretty fishy
15/10/2018, By Nick
I add it to my smoothie with no fishy taste or smell
06/08/2018, By Angelique
I've only just started supplementing with this product. I find the taste a little fishy but overall its not hard to get down. Will have to wait and see its effects.
01/08/2018, By Cherie
Fantastic product with the most exceptional results, I can honestly recommend it, either in liquid or capsule form.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout