Free Delivery for all orders over R400

The Real Thing Chlorella Tablets

The Real Thing Chlorella Tablets
The Real Thing Chlorella Tablets
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R285.00
  • 500 Tablets
In stock | 20 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

45 out of 46 people would recommend this product

05/11/2020, By Charity
These are awesome tablets for detoxing the body. I used them some time ago when I was detoxing. An amazing thing happened when I gave my uncle these tablets to use. He is hypertensive an was sufferings from some hardened arteries which caused him to lose his vision. He took these green tablets at a low dose and guess what? after two months he was much more energetic able to stand and maintain the garden and even cross a busy road. Not so bad for a man in his 80's. Greens for gold guys green all the way. When I'm too busy to make my green smoothies I always supplement with these even a few caps make a huge difference to my energy levels on any given day.
26/10/2020, By Sissie
Great product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Superfood
10/09/2020, By TJ
I love this product, great for a detox.
24/07/2020, By raa
I bought this primarily because of my digestive issues and body odour. I've been on it for about a week now, increasing my dosage from 5 tablets, to 10 and now 20 a day. While i cannot say for sure that it's helped much with body odour, my digestion seems to have eased a bit. Not sure if its been significant enough for me to highly recommend this, but perhaps over time i will experience more results. It's much cheaper at both Takealot and Dischem though
08/07/2020, By SP
Gunstelinge!!!
08/06/2020, By Maureen
Prefer this to the previous one I bought as the tabs are slightly shiny and so do not disintegrate into powder at the slightest touch.
01/06/2020, By Talent
Glad I bought this
09/05/2020, By Ann
Detoxifying and packed with nutrition. Love this brand - such good quality. Use chlorella also to detox my dogs when necessary, e.g. for tummy upsets...
04/05/2020, By Sarita
Works for me to detox and gives me load of energy.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout