Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid - Lemon

20% Off Select The Real Thing Omegas
The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid - Lemon
The Real Thing Mega Omega Fish Oil Liquid - Lemon
Rating:
12 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R239.00

Special Price R191.20

  • 200ml
In stock | 55 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

25/08/2020, By Tracy
Perhaps I have a sensitive palate but I really don't like the flavour. Nor does hubby. The lemon does a poor job of masking the highly fishy taste for me. Having said that, my 5 year old prefers the liquid to swallowing pills or even to the flavoured chews I've tried. She doesn't like it, but given the choice she will choose this over the others.
12/07/2020, By Edwina
Great product. Taste takes getting used to.
01/04/2020, By Heleen
Perfect for the kids
31/10/2019, By Tash
Great product. This product has improved my skin and my gut health.
17/08/2019, By Asanda
My kids have no problem taking this
24/06/2019, By Elizna
Great product, like the lemon taste!
16/04/2019, By Natalie
I bought this for my kids, it took a little while getting used to but my toddler has adjusted to the strong taste quicker than her older sibling. The lemon doesn’t mask the fishy taste but makes it slightly palatable. I’ve tasted it and personally would rather swallow a capsule but the girls are good with it with a little orange juice on the side. I have recommended this product to my cousin who is very happy with it great quality and value.
25/03/2019, By Swiggy
I love it, and it's one of my favorites. Once I ordered the unflavored fishy tasting one and it was awful. The lemon tasting one is so much easier to take.
22/03/2019, By CATH
I have tried many fish oil supplements, and this one is by far the best. For me anyway. The natural lemon flavour masks the fishy taste, there is no aftertaste and I also have noticed a definite improvement in my joint health.
24/09/2018, By Moe
It helped to regulate my father's Homocysteine levels.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout