Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Kitchen Cleaner Trigger Spray

Earthsap Kitchen Cleaner Trigger Spray
Earthsap Kitchen Cleaner Trigger Spray
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R64.00
  • 500ml spray bottle
In stock | 7 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

08/07/2020, By Rehaanah
It works well and smells amazing. I do find that the cleaner and degreaser works harder and faster in areas like the stove-top and backsplash but this works just as well on countertops and appliance cleaning. I would definitely repurchase.
02/05/2020, By Ann
Works like a charm, especially with splatter on the stove top. I use on all surfaces. No sharp toxic smell - love it!
13/04/2020, By Heino
Cleans well. Smells great. If you're considering giving it a shot - grab a bottle and enjoy a cleaner kitchen!
02/04/2020, By Winner
Spray now and then
17/01/2020, By Support
Sprays well
25/09/2019, By Michelle
Very effective cleaning product with a lovely fresh smell - a little bit goes a long way.
03/12/2018, By wendy
love it, cleans my stove to a shine and cuts grease
13/03/2018, By Tracy-leigh
Effective degreaser and cleaner with a pleasant smell which is not over powering.
24/02/2018, By Mo
very efficient. But you do have to wipe down again after using it (I used it with a microfiber cloth) because it foams a lot.
27/12/2017, By Mandy
Super product! I usually use only vinegar to clean my counter tops and this was a real treat. Worked brilliantly!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout