Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap East India Islands Mens Hand & Body Lotion

Earthsap East India Islands Mens Hand & Body Lotion
Earthsap East India Islands Mens Hand & Body Lotion
Rating:
28 reviews Add review
R79.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 21 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

26 out of 28 people would recommend this product

02/11/2020, By Kay
Smells nice
31/10/2020, By Ari
Awesome
14/08/2020, By Lily
I bought this for my son and he loves it. I love the fragrance of it. Great product.
21/07/2020, By Kay
I love the smell, its a bit watery/light, but nice for summer
11/07/2020, By James
I really enjoy this product. Please never change the recipe! It works really well, smells great and lasts long too. Moisturises my skin really well.

It would just be really nice to have the option to buy a bulk option or something like that to reduce the plastic waste from the bottles.
02/09/2019, By CM
This is a lovely lotion, love the fragrance on my husband... and its natural... WOW
06/07/2019, By Nadia
Very nice body and hand lotion. Love this smell on my hubby.
07/05/2019, By Jo
Smell a bit strong at first but dies down to a softy spicy smell - lovey!
Skin feels soft and moisturised. Nice for men and women.
15/04/2019, By Jaco
If you want to smell like the insect repellent Doom, then buy this product. What a waste, if it only smelt better.
15/04/2019, By Sarah
Bought this for my husband but unfortunately this cream smells like toilet air fresheners.. I was quite disappointed because I remember my brother used to use it years ago and I don't remember it smelling like this. Maybe the fragrance was changed since then? Quite sad. It doesn't smell natural to me.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout