Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Tea Tree Conditioner (Damaged Hair)

Earthsap Tea Tree Conditioner (Damaged Hair)
Earthsap Tea Tree Conditioner (Damaged Hair)
Rating:
62 reviews Add review
R79.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 29 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 62 reviews

58 out of 62 people would recommend this product

13/07/2020, By Karen
Very nice conditioner. Have been using both this shampoo and conditioner for a few years now. Tea Tree has so many benefits - helps with dandruff and great for kids for deterring lice too.
Gentle shampoo and conditioner
30/06/2020, By Nokuphila
I use this with shampoo from the same brand- mmh! beautiful. my hair looks healthy, maybe because I also eat collagen- so hair is benefitting from within to without
28/06/2020, By Kate
Lovely product
17/06/2020, By Mishqa
Damaged hair will definitely be repaired with this
13/06/2020, By Hayley
Really nice - it conditioned my hair nicely and did not leave any residue in my hair. A bigger bottle would be nice.
27/05/2020, By Gabby
I love the smell! I have very sensitive skin and this conditioner is very gentle while being effective in moisturizing your hair without making it greasy or flat.
22/05/2020, By First born
Improvement in hair texture
08/05/2020, By casey
Works so well
29/04/2020, By Happy
Promotes hair growth
29/03/2020, By Zakiyyah
Works well for my curly hair.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout