Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Pomegranate & Cranberry Hand & Body Lotion

Earthsap Pomegranate & Cranberry Hand & Body Lotion
Earthsap Pomegranate & Cranberry Hand & Body Lotion
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
R75.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 24 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

35 out of 41 people would recommend this product

28/05/2020, By Stash
Watery, but hydrates well. Smells amazing. Wish it came in a larger ml.
21/05/2020, By Danielle
Just used for the first time and it seems like an excellent product.
09/05/2020, By Kailey
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
19/03/2020, By Rowena
Lovely product. Keeps my hands nicely moisturised
12/02/2020, By Ruth
Good all round body moisturiser with a pleasant smell and feel.
19/12/2019, By Ell
I absolutely love the smell of this cream it soaks in fast and my skin is hydrated. No regrets buying it, only wish it was larger.
06/11/2019, By Mekshnie
Light and easily absorbed. Just love the fragrance. Sorbet...
20/08/2019, By Bronwen
It has a very fruity smell that I love, but others may find too intense. It goes a long way over the skin. I would buy it again.
21/07/2019, By Lisa
Smells is great and a little goes a long way. Not very thick and oily as needed for stubbornly dry elbows or problem areas, but it moisturises the skin well.
24/06/2019, By Tracy
I liked the smell of this, and although quite thin it was fine for summer and well priced. It me a long time to use though, and after a while it separated.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout