Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Evening Primrose Hand & Body Lotion

Earthsap Evening Primrose Hand & Body Lotion
Earthsap Evening Primrose Hand & Body Lotion
Rating:
36 reviews Add review
R79.99
  • 250ml
In stock, 19 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

30 out of 36 people would recommend this product

14/04/2021, By Jomaine
I love this product. I use it in my Therapeutic Reflexology practice on my patients feet whilst giving them a treatment. Admittedly I do mix it with a drop or two of Sweet Almond Oil. It works perfectly and smells lovely while I am working. The added bonus, my hands benefit too.
15/03/2021, By Lebogang
Not exactly what I had expected. The lotion is very dry and with my dry skin already it doesn't do any justice to my skin.
The smell is pungent doesn't go well with my sinus problem
27/10/2020, By SaharaSnow
I purchased two lotions ... Calendula, and Evening Primrose.

The Calendula smells great. The Evening Primrose smells like Doom insect repellent.
14/10/2020, By Fatima
It smells very nice and feels very nice on the skin.
15/09/2020, By Elizabeth
This is a highly effective lotion - it is light enough to not sit on the skin, but moiturises well and lasts very long. The smell is subtle and gentle. It lasts very long because it spreads so well that you only need a little to get good coverage.
31/08/2020, By Desirè
I bought it for me and my daughter, but my husband made it his, he likes it.
14/06/2020, By Stash
Works for my skin, even in winter. A little watery, but still hydrating! It is after all natural! Love! This specific Primrose lotion smells so good!
09/05/2020, By Bea
Exquisite lotion
23/04/2020, By T
Not greasy but didn’t hydrate my skin at all. And the smell is awful.
21/04/2020, By Mon
I did not really find this hydrating at all. The cream is too thin and my skin was still very dry.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout