Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Body Wash - Tea Tree & Peppermint

Earthsap Body Wash - Tea Tree & Peppermint
Earthsap Body Wash - Tea Tree & Peppermint
Rating:
71 reviews Add review
R109.00
  • Buy 4 for R82.95 each and save 24%
  • Buy 6 for R80.98 each and save 26%
  • 400ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 71 reviews

69 out of 71 people would recommend this product

10/01/2022, By Nick
Excellent for sensitive skin!
09/11/2021, By Candy
Lovely smell. Washes well. Best body wash I have used in a long time. Stunning product. I highly recommend it!
25/10/2021, By Leigh
Amazing product- great smell, works well - by far my favourite body wash
22/10/2021, By Twenty
This product has a fantastic smell, my husband refuses to use any other body wash after trying this one.

Priced well for a natural body wash and a good quality product.
16/09/2021, By minhee
my favorite body wash everrrr
22/05/2021, By Odasem
Been using this for years. It doesn’t dry my skin, smells great, and affordable as the bottles are very large. Love!
22/04/2021, By ValG.
Love the soap. I mostly use it at night after gym. Love how it makes me feel fresh and leaves my skin feeling and smelling fresh.
02/04/2021, By Tamsyn
I absolutely love the smell of this. It does the job, and has kept my eczema at bay.
12/02/2021, By Nicole
Love it! It's gentle and doesn't dry my skin out. It also foams well, so I feel clean. Smells fresh. Will definitely repurchase.
12/02/2021, By Nicole
Love it! It's gentle and doesn't dry my skin out. It also foams well, so I feel clean. Smells fresh. Will definitely repurchase.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout