Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Carrot & Jasmine Night Cream (Combination Skin)

Victorian Garden Carrot & Jasmine Night Cream (Combination Skin)
Victorian Garden Carrot & Jasmine Night Cream (Combination Skin)
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

29 out of 31 people would recommend this product

29/11/2020, By Julie
Great product, I use it day and night
29/10/2020, By Sarah
Moisturizes well but doesn't leave my skin feeling oily
23/10/2020, By Tana
Improves skin texture, amazing
08/08/2020, By Mountain
Master product
23/04/2020, By Lize
Scared of night creams in oudtshoon. BUT finaly found THE night cream. It heals and comforts all the other treatments that are on your face. In the beginning it tends to make my skin very hot, but that relaxes to continue doing the magic. I assume it's from combos of ingredients and oils. Heating is always a good a good thing
21/06/2019, By Rita
Love this product. not oily, just right!!
25/02/2019, By Debra
So rich and creamy for night
15/10/2018, By Gillian
I have a combination / oily skin, so I'm using this for nights (as recommend). It absorbs well and has a beautiful fragrance. I've only used it for a few days now, no sensitivity or break outs experienced.
02/07/2018, By Angie
I love the product and a little goes a long way! I apply the rose healing serum prior to moisturizing, and it's a wonderfully fresh combination. I'd prefer that this comes in a tube (like the day cream I purchased), but otherwise am happy with the product, and the entire range!
26/06/2018, By Rene
Great for oily/combination skin. Scent is unusual but very pleasant. I have oily problem skin and ultimately this product was unable to solve my acne.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout