Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Tea Tree & Lavender Day Cream (Oily Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Tea Tree & Lavender Day Cream (Oily Skin)
Victorian Garden Tea Tree & Lavender Day Cream (Oily Skin)
Rating:
36 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 17 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

35 out of 36 people would recommend this product

15/02/2021, By Bibi
Very light on the skin. The tea tree scent is a bit strong.
01/02/2021, By Rory
It has a very strong tea tree scent. It worked well for my oily skin. But it didn't work well underneath my makeup.
08/08/2020, By Mountain
Classic
26/04/2020, By Lauren
Tea tree smells amazing, foams well, non-drying, easy to use pump bottle. First time I have bought the face wash from the Earthsap range and I am loving it!
20/03/2020, By Francé
Amazing product with amazing results.
25/09/2019, By Loren
This has been my go-to face cream for almost a year now. I have no complaint only praises for this hydrating and soothing face cream. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated- not oily!
25/03/2019, By Marjorie
This cream is still too oily for my skin after trying it for 3 weeks.


04/02/2019, By MissTee
Lovely texture on skin. My skin is very oily and though this does not mattify it, it's better than a lot of other products that I've used before.
03/02/2019, By Nella
I received a sample with an order. Love the product. Feels light on the skin yet it moisturizes well and it did help to control the shine. Worked well under my make-up also.
18/11/2018, By Joette
This was a bit too drying for me, and I always thought I had oily skin. I guess I have more combination skin, but definitely an oily t-zone. Which is why I thought this might work, but it didn't prevent an oily t-zone and didn't moisturise the rest of my face. Not the product for me.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout