Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Revitalising Flower Therapy Facial Serum

Victorian Garden Revitalising Flower Therapy Facial Serum
Victorian Garden Revitalising Flower Therapy Facial Serum
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R489.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

32 out of 34 people would recommend this product

25/10/2020, By Lethabo
Really helped with my skin
08/08/2020, By Mountain
How good
23/07/2019, By Cath
An amazing product! Makes my skin feel like silk!!! I just love it!!!
16/07/2019, By Pia
I simply cannot live without this oil!!!! I've used it for over a year morning and night. Definitely a must have!
12/07/2019, By Pushy
Amazing product, I have been using it for a month now and my skin loves it.
07/06/2019, By Christie
I can't recommend this product enough... Very effective to the skin, moisturises and completely hydrates face and neck. I use it only in the evening, as per the directions, and I can say that it doesn't need moisturiser to follow. It's a bit pricey but worth every cent. The quantity is enough to last for at least three months. The only bad thing is the lid. I'd rather have it with a dropper. Otherwise, excellent product. Give it a try!
19/02/2019, By Susan
The smell is incredible. It does not make my skin oily at all. Within 24 hours I saw a reduction in the pain/inflammation associated with my acne and after a week my skin looks brighter and younger.
12/11/2018, By Danny
great quality
01/11/2018, By Alex
Smell is alright, not sure that i see any visible effects yet BUT it makes me wake up with puffy eyes (swollen lids). I don’t know what the issue is, because while i’m awake before bedtime everything feels just fine and there are no irritations even in the eye area. Need to wait for it to absorb completely first before i apply other products on top or else the whole face becomes too oily for a very long time. Will continue using the bottle i bought to see if there will be any visible positive effects and play around with the application but at the moment i am on the fence about this product.
17/10/2018, By Lizew
Love, love, love this product!! Makes my skin feel alive and amazing. Can't recommend this enough.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout