Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Simple Fragrance-Free Castile Body Wash

Clean Beauty Choice
Pure Simple Fragrance-Free Castile Body Wash
Pure Simple Fragrance-Free Castile Body Wash
Rating:
63 reviews Add review
Price From: R70.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

52 out of 63 people would recommend this product

27/02/2021, By Bijoux
Lovely product. It is also easy to add your own essential oils to, if need be for a lovely scent. The fact that it’s all natural and kind to nature is a bonus as is. Just remember to recycle the container.
19/02/2021, By Rakesh
Wonderful natural soap
16/02/2021, By Adeline
A bit watery but loving it as a wash and shampoo
12/02/2021, By Christine
Soft on your skin!
27/01/2021, By june
This is a fantastic liquid soap to use as a hand or body wash. This is non toxic and so much healthier for your skin than other soaps that has so many awful ingredients in it. This cleans really well.
14/12/2020, By Bianca
Good price. It foams very nicely, not overly drying.
10/11/2020, By S
Great
24/10/2020, By Sharon
I was disappointed. It is very runny & the pump nozzle doesn’t dispense effectively.
15/10/2020, By Anza
This soap is a little watery but i find it works well with a loofah/sponge. It does not work well with a face cloth. So far so good, am enjoying the soap mixed with my favourite essential oils.
20/08/2020, By Victoria
I use the fragrance free Castille Soap to make my own facial cleanser. It's a bit runny but gets the job done without having to resort to using unnatural ingredients. Very happy with this product and will always be purchasing more when my stash runs low.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout