Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Tea Tree Essential Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Tea Tree Essential Oil
Soil Tea Tree Essential Oil
Rating:
217 reviews Add review
R52.99
  • 10ml
  • Tea Tree
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 217 reviews

214 out of 217 people would recommend this product

04/02/2022, By Heather
A product with great value for money, so happy I tried it out.
27/10/2021, By Sivu
I love using it as a spot treatment on my pimples and after hair removal (along with Rosehip or any other carrier oil) near my intimate areas. It relieves annoying ingrown hairs
24/06/2021, By Lerato
Good quality organic essential oil.
11/05/2021, By Jamela
Oil has a strong scent, I used it in my homemade body butter, together with shea butter and coconut oil
24/03/2021, By Bonang
Just started using it so ill see how it helps my pigmentation.
21/03/2021, By Beatrice
Good quality essential oil that has many uses. It is part of my first aid kit.
15/03/2021, By Lynn
Mixing with jojoba oil for my warts in my neck. No more itchy feeling
28/02/2021, By Faaria
Amazing quality. Has so many uses but I personally use it mostly for disinfecting wounds and burns
20/02/2021, By Dikeledi
The smell is a bit on the strong side. A little really goes a long way. Added a few drops in my facial moisturiser and I love it, I still need to buy carrier oils to use it with.
19/02/2021, By Sivu
Use it sparingly on my bikini area to reduce the appearance of razor bumps and hyper-pigmentation and although I haven't seen a drastic change, it seems to be working

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout