Soil Peppermint Essential Oil

Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Rating:
72 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R58.00

Special Price R52.20

  • 10ml
In stock | 82 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 72 reviews

72 out of 72 people would recommend this product

10/06/2019, By M
I love this and even use it in baking
26/05/2019, By Dee
Very refreshing and sometimes drip some in the shower for a sauna effect .
16/05/2019, By Minno
So many uses
14/05/2019, By Junette
If you have to choose only one essential oil, choose peppermint. I love this one and works great for kiddy tummy-aches, headaches and coughs.
05/04/2019, By Jenni-Lee
I use this as part of my hair oil routine. Sometimes I use 3 drops and work it into my scalp and at other times I mix it into a carrier oil and apply that to all my hair.
Really great essential oil with such wonderful hair growth and antifungal / anti dandruff Properties.
26/03/2019, By Robyn
Great product.. really helps with my sinus. With definitely purchase this again.
23/03/2019, By Chantelle
The smell is SO refreshing. Long lasting smell. Will be ordering multiple more!
03/03/2019, By Gretchen
Lovely smell. Use this on a daily basis
20/02/2019, By Tshepiso
Works great in a carrier oil to keep my scalp moisturised.
17/02/2019, By Lize
Adore this - we use this every day in our diffuser! Our home smells lovely and fresh and we feel uplifted after the day

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout