Soil Peppermint Essential Oil

Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Rating:
80 reviews Add review
R58.00
  • 10ml
In stock | 102 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 80 reviews

80 out of 80 people would recommend this product

21/08/2019, By Genevieve
Love to add a few drops to my bath routine. Helps clear my sinus and gives me a sense of well-being.
I also add a few drops on some cotton wool balls and throw them behind my cupboards as an eco-friendly deterrent to mice. It keeps them away for quite a while and helps my home smell fresh and minty!
13/08/2019, By Kelly
Can this product be used in lipbalm for kids?
12/08/2019, By Dan
Use it in my homemade toothpaste and mouthwash, great product
28/07/2019, By HavrunovKX
Добрый вечер.
Реализуем услуги:
ремонт устройств плавного пуска, модернизация промышленного оборудования, ремонт промышленной электроники, автоматизация технологических процессов, ремонт частотных преобразователей, ремонт силовой электроники, наладка промышленной автоматики:
ATV12P055M2, M700-08401570A, EI-9011-030H, VFD900C43A, ATV61ES5C50N4, CIMR-V7ATB0P20, QMP700A4R, EQ5-4150-C, FR-S540E-2.2K, C102003, L200-004NFU, C102040, SJ700-2200HFU2, M810-06200330A, FR-A520-3.7K, EI-P7002-050H, VFD 007, CIMR-E7Z27P51, IMS21574-V5-C24-F1-E0, CIMR-F7Z40300, FR-A520-11K, CIMR-E7Z41P51, E1-7011 030H, CIMR MTIII 15, M800-04200185A, FR-V540L-250K, ATV312HU15M3, ATS22D75Q, SJ300-185LFU, M400-01100024A, EI-P7002-100H, PA7300-4400-N1, ATV61HD22M3X, FR-A240-3.7K-UL, ATV71LD66M3Z, E1-7011 007H, CFW080040BDN1A1Z, EQ7-2030-C, E1-9011 400H, VFD300VL43A, VG104003-1BGE, ATV212HD11N4, FR-A140E-11K, C102025, ATV61WU22N4A24, ATV61HD22N4S337, FR-A120E-0.75K, CIMR M5N 2011, ATV31C018M2, CIMR-VC4A0007JAA GBR, FR-F740-04810, FR-Z320-0.75K-UL, M300-04200176A, SMC941000-P, ATV61WD45N4C, E3-9100 005H, CFW080010TGN1A1Z, M700-03400100A, E2-8300-002H, CIMR-E7C20P71, ATV212WD45N4, CIMR-E7Z20P71B, FR-A720-00175, FR-A140E-18.5K, ATV61WU75N4U, VFD220F43A, EMX3-0790C-411, MA7200-2005-N4, FR-A221E-30K-UL, CIMRF7Z20451B, ATV71EXS5C13N4, CIMR-F7Z43P71B, M600-09402000A, SMC920100-P, ATV312HU30N4B, CIMR-F7Z40111, FR-A740-00380, CV102F50, M600-10402700E, FR-A540L-600K, ATS01N232LU, CFW100026SDPLZ, E1-9013 400H, VZAB0P1BAA-S5030, N3-420-N1, CIMRG7C20900B, F1C460V02HM30, VFD 004, CIMR-E7C40750, MA7200-2015-N1, ATV71EXC5C40Y, ATS22C11Q, ATV71E5075N4, GP104003, ATV61EXC5C25N, M800-09202190A, E2-8300 060H, VZA40P4EAA, CIMR M5A 27P5, VFD007S21A, и др.

Prom Electric http://prom-electric.ru/articles/1/1037/
12/07/2019, By Carla
Smells like I want to eat it
10/07/2019, By Ty
I ate a little too much cake at a kiddies party and diffused a few drops of this in my diffuser. Within MINUTES I felt better. And it reminds me of having eaten a good meal at a restaurant and then having a peppermint sweetie afterwards.
05/07/2019, By Varsha
Love this for keeping the house smelling good and getting rid of head tension
27/06/2019, By Nicolette
So I love using this - it lifts the mood, is great at replacing harmful chemical-laden mouthwashes to freshen breath, it is cooling and even helps tired/sore muscles. Added to coconut oil you can have a great oil pulling session too. Oh, and it helps ease headaches too!!
10/06/2019, By M
I love this and even use it in baking
26/05/2019, By Dee
Very refreshing and sometimes drip some in the shower for a sauna effect .

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout