Soil Peppermint Essential Oil

Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Soil Peppermint Essential Oil
Rating:
92 reviews Add review
R58.00
  • 10ml
In stock | 15 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 92 reviews

92 out of 92 people would recommend this product

29/12/2019, By Cindy
Love the scent.
Use for sore muscles
29/11/2019, By Mandy
My go to for focus, tension relief, fatigue or just a mid day pick me up. As a yoga instructor this has become my scent and brand of choice for pampering students and clients after a workout.
21/11/2019, By Zonelle
An absolute must have
10/11/2019, By Leandra
This oil aid circulation. Very refreshing in dental recipes. I also use it with lavender for sore muscles.
10/11/2019, By Anna
Amazing scent
05/11/2019, By Chelsea
Smells incredible, and is so versatile. It is a top note so won't last forever when you burn, but a little goes a long way. Good value for money.
02/11/2019, By Tiema
Peppermint oil is my lifesaver for headaches. I try to always keep in my handbag (already mixed with carrier oil). My number one essential oil.
Makes a great room spray too (mixed with water).
23/10/2019, By Dineo
Smells like peppermint.
23/10/2019, By Becca
I use this peppermint oil to mix with coconut oil, for oil pulling in the morning. It leaves a pungent peppermint aftertaste.
16/10/2019, By Sarah
So good for unblocking your nose. Put some on the back of your hand and just smell it. So effective. Also great for making your own toothpaste and mouthwash.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout