Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Amorganic Magnesium Spray 250ml

Amorganic Magnesium Spray 250ml
Amorganic Magnesium Spray 250ml
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R119.00
  • 250ml
In stock, 9 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

10 out of 13 people would recommend this product

06/12/2020, By Wabbit
Best sleep aid, calmative and pain reliever. Yes, it's has a sticky feeling on the skin and it stings/itches, but that itchiness goes away once you have been using it for a while. Apparently for those people who sting/itch, it is an indication that you are magnesium deficient - so keep on with it. Maximum absorption happens in 20 minutes so you can wash it off then. It's the BEST way to absorb magnesium since we are mostly deficient due to poor digestive absorption. I just wouldn't use it on any freshly shaved areas...
25/06/2020, By RdP
Can't comment on whether this works. It burns my daughter's skin..have attempted to apply it at different times and she screamed every time, saying it burns and itches. No warning on the label of this, but read up and it seems to be fairly common. Just be warned of this possible reaction.
13/05/2020, By Nadene
This has been a life saver for my poor muscles. Tingly... But to be expected.
13/04/2020, By Jarel
good spray for cramps
12/04/2020, By K
I see this spray has changed to an OIL. Terrible oily residue on skin after showering. My boys and I had to wash it off and finish off our old bottle which was not an oil based.
02/04/2020, By K
Excellent product. I use it for my family as we are all sportspeople and works so well for sore muscles.
10/06/2019, By Cheval
I love this product
20/11/2018, By Bianca
I used this magnesium oil to make a body butter for myself and it turned out wonderful. It does sting when you put it on but it goes away quickly.
31/10/2018, By Anonymous
It works. A bit of a tingling sensation. Burns a little but only for a few seconds
23/06/2018, By Kelly
This formula really worked for me and gave me amazing results compared to others I have tried in the past.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout